Country Calling Codes

This is a list of country calling codes defined by ITU-T recommendations E.123 and E.164, also called IDD (International Direct Dialling) or ISD (International Subscriber Dialling) codes.

The telephone numbering plan for a telephone system includes an international dialing prefix, such as «00» or «011», which is added before the country calling code and is specific to the country from which the caller is dialling. Generally, as in the list below, the need for this prefix is specified with a «+».

In Antarctica dialing is dependent on the parent country of each base:
Base Calling Code Country
Aboa +358  Finland
Almirante Brown Antarctic Base +54  Argentina
Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station +1  United States
Artigas Base +598  Uruguay
Asuka Station +81  Japan
Base Presidente Eduardo Frei Montalva and Villa Las Estrellas +56  Chile
Belgrano II +54  Argentina
Bellingshausen Station +7  Russia
Bernardo O’Higgins Station +56  Chile
Byrd Station +1  United States
Captain Arturo Prat Base +56  Chile
Casey Station +672  Australia
Comandante Ferraz Brazilian Antarctic Base +55  Brazil
Concordia Station +39
Dakshin Gangotri Station (Abandoned) +91  India
Davis Station +672  Australia
Dome Fuji Station +81  Japan
Dumont d’Urville Station +33  France
Esperanza Base +54  Argentina
Gabriel de Castilla Spanish Antarctic Station +34  Spain
Georg von Neumayer Station (Replaced by Neumayer Station) +49  Germany
Gonzalez Videla Station +56  Chile
Great Wall Station +86  China
Halley Research Station +44  United Kingdom
Henryk Arctowski Polish Antarctic Station +48  Poland
Jinnah Antarctic Station +92  Pakistan
Juan Carlos I Base +34  Spain
Jubany +54  Argentina
King Sejong Station +82  South Korea
Kohnen-Station +49  Germany
Kunlun Station +86  China
Law-Racoviţă Station +40  Romania
Leningradskaya Station +7  Russia
Machu Picchu Research Station +51  Peru
Macquarie Island Station +672  Australia
Maitri Station +91  India
Marambio Base +54  Argentina
Mario Zucchelli Station +39  Italy
Mawson Station +672  Australia
McMurdo Station +1  United States
Mendel Polar Station +420  Czech Republic
Mirny Station +7  Russia
Mizuho Station +81  Japan
Molodyozhnaya Station +7
Neumayer Station +49  Germany
Novolazarevskaya Station +7  Russia
Orcadas Base +54  Argentina
Palmer Station +1  United States
Princess Elisabeth Base +32  Belgium
Professor Julio Escudero Base +56  Chile
Progress Station +7  Russia
Rothera Research Station +44  United Kingdom
Russkaya Station +7  Russia
San Martín Station +54  Argentina
SANAE IV (South African National Antarctic Expeditions) +27  South Africa
Signy Research Station +44  United Kingdom
St. Kliment Ohridski Base +359  Bulgaria
Scott Base +64  New Zealand
Showa Station +81  Japan
Svea +46  Sweden
Tor Station +47  Norway
Troll Station +47  Norway
Wasa Station +46  Sweden
Vostok Station +7  Russia
Vernadsky Research Base +380  Ukraine
Zhongshan (Sun Yat-Sen) Station +86  China

World Time

Hola 👋
¿En qué podemos ayudarte?